Be East Committee

The Be East Staff Committee is a group of East High School teachers and staff members who believe strongly in promoting a positive climate and culture at East. Staff Committee members volunteer their time and talents to make the Be East program successful.  We are always looking to build our team.  If you are interested, please contact one the Be East Leadership Team members to learn more.

The Staff Committee meets every other Tuesday at 2:50pm in room 1043M.

Committee Meeting Notes

Staff Committee Members

Name

Role 

Email Address

Years on Committee
Angela Schreck Be East Leadership Team

Be East Student Team

Be East Lessons

angela.schreck@dmschools.org  4
Joe Spiess Be East Leadership Team

Administration Liaison

joseph.spiess@dmschools.org  1
Ryan M Pirtle Be East Leadership Team

Scarlet Market

Be East Newsletter & Website

Scarlet Directory

ryan.pirtle@dmschools.org  5
Jana McClelland Committee Member

Counseling Liaison

jana.mcclelland@dmschools.org  5
Claire Orlando Committee Member claire.orlando@dmschools.org  1
Jeff Mullin Committee Member jeffrey.mullin@dmschools.org  2
 Jessica Temple Committee Member

Be East Student Lunches

jessica.temple@dmschools.org  2
 Justine Rinker Committee Member

Building Television Announcements

justine.rinker@dmschools.org  2
 Scott Roose Committee Member scott.roose@dmschools.org  2
 Fred Niebaum Committee Member

Tier 1 Liaison

john.niebaum@dmschools.org  2
 Jacqui Stewart Committee Member

Be East Student Lunches

 jacqueline.stewart@dmschools.org  1
 Bill Reed Committee Member  patrick.reed@dmschools.org  1
Tonie Valadez Committee Member

Community School Coordinator

antonia.valadez@dmschools.org  1
JR Randall Committee Member

At-risk Liaison

john.randall@dmschools.org  1