Support Staff

Allgeier, Sammy

Special Education Associate, Head Softball Coach

E: samscarletsoftball@aol.com

Barton, Patricia

Sign Language Interpreter

E: patricia.barton@dmschools.org

Baumeister, Angie

Office Clerk

E: angela.baumeister@dmschools.org

Bonnett, Vicki

Nurse

P: 515-242-7731 | E: vicki.bonnett@dmschools.org

Buckton, John

Registrar

P: 515-242-7768 | E: john.buckton@dmschools.org

Cason, DaShawn

Special Education Associate, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Basketball Coach

E: dashawn.cason@dmschools.org

Cherry, Amy

Nurse

P: 515-242-7731 | E: amy.cherry@dmschools.org

Connelly, Brian

Campus Monitor

E: brian.connelly@dmschools.org

Core, Mark

At-Risk Coordinator

P: 515-242-3863 | E: mark.core@dmschools.org

Crewe, Anna

Sign Language Interpreter

E: anna.crewe@dmschools.org

Dawson, Becky

Campus Monitor

E: rebecca.dawson@dmschools.org

Duimstra, Ashlee

School Counselor (10th-12th Grade, Last Names S-Z)

P: 515-242-7784 | E: ashlee.duimstra@dmschools.org

Erickson, Laura

Special Education Associate

E: laura.erickson@dmschools.org

Fox, Lisa

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-7385 | E: lisa.fox@dmschools.org

Gyles, Tracy

Campus Monitor

E: tracy.gyles@dmschools.org

Hart, Brandi

Special Education Associate

E: brandi.hart@dmschools.org

James, Carlos

SUCCESS Case Manager, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

E: carlos.james@dmschools.org

Johnson, Larry

SUCCESS Case Manager, School Reengagement Coordinator

P: 515-242-8340 | E: larry.johnson@dmschools.org

Khamtanh, Cousonh

Building Manager

P: 515-242-7663 | E: khamtahn.cousonh@dmschools.org

Lees, Debra

Cafeteria Manager

P: 515-242-7742 | E: debra.lees@dmschools.org

Loew, Steve

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

E: steve.loew@dmschools.org

Long, Terri

Special Education Associate

E: terri.long@dmschools.org

Madsen, Natalie

School Counselor (10th-12th Grade, Last Names A-D)

P: 515-242-8178 | E: natalie.madsen@dmschools.org

McCaffery, Lacey

Deaf Ed Associate

E: lacey.mccaffery@dmschools.org

McClelland, Jana

School Counselor (9th Grade, All Last Names)

P: 515-242-7761 | E: jana.mcclelland@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Member

McSweeney, Mark

Special Education Associate

E: mark.mcsweeney@dmschools.org

Meza, Oscar

Campus Monitor

E: oscar.meza@dmschools.org

Mills, Karin

School Counselor (10th-12th Grade, Last Names M-R)

P: 515-242-7729 | E: karin.mills@dmschools.org

Miranda-Bahena, Ana

Bilingual Family Liaison

P: 515-242-7933 | E: ana.mirandabahena@dmschools.org

Navin, Brenda

Special Education Associate

E: brenda.navin@dmschools.org

Niebaum, Fred

At-Risk Coordinator, MTSS Coordinator, Assistant Boys Tennis Coach, Scarlet Squad Advisor

E: john.niebaum@dmschools.org

Pavelka, Trisha

Juvenikle Court Liason

P: 515-242-8183 | E: trisha.pavelka@dmschools.org

Peppers, Brianne

AEA Consultant

E: biranne.peppers@dmschools.org

Pirtle, Ryan

Instructional Coach, School Leadership Team

E: ryan.pirtle@dmschools.org

Powell, Misha

GEAR UP Coordinator, Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

E: samisha.powell@dmschools.org

Randall, J.R.

At-Risk Coordinator, Assistant Activities Director, School Leadership Team

P: 515-242-3182 | E: john.randall@dmschools.org

Reeping, Kyle

At-Risk Coordinator, School Leadership Team

P: 515-242-8139 | E: kyle.reeping@dmschools.org

Riemer, Amy

Deaf Ed Associate

E: amy.riemer@dmschools.org

Sauls, Alexis

Special Education Associate

E: alexis.sauls@dmschools.org

Shipley-Lawrence, Susan

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8187 | E: susan.shipley-lawrence@dmschools.org

Simonson, Trudy

School Resource Officer

P: 515-242-7708 | E: trudy.simonson@dmschools.org

Smith, Dana

School Counselor (10th-12th Grade, Last Names E-L)

P: 515-242-8179 | E: dana.smith@dmschools.org

Smith, Kim

Activities Secretary

P: 515-242-7740 | E: kim.smith@dmschools.org

Smith, Trent

Campus Monitor, Head Boys Basketball Coach

E: coachtrentsmith@gmail.com

Stempin, Adam

Sign Language Interpreter

E: adam.stempin@dmschools.org

Stewart, Jacqui

Instructional Coach, School Leadership Team

E: jacqui.stewart@dmschools.org

Stover Milligan, Hollee

Office Clerk

E: hollee.stovermilligan@dmschools.org

Tague, Kristin

Social Worker

P: 515-242-8134 | E: kristin.tague@dmschools.org

Turner, Miranda

Sign Language Interpreter

E: miranda.turner@dmschools.org

Tyler-McConnell, Vicki

Office Manager

E: vickie.tylermcconnell@dmschools.org

Wells, Taylor

Special Education Associate, Assistant Volleyball Coach

E: taylor.wells@dmschools.org

White, Keonte

ELL Associate, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Boys Track Coach

E: keonte.white@dmschools.org

Wieland, Taylor

Mental Health Therapist

E: taylor.wieland@dmschools.org

Wildermuth, Tracey

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7759 | E: tracey.wildermuth@dmschools.org

Woodard, Linda

Special Education Associate

E: linda.woodard@dmschools.org