Staff

Aye, Laury

Bilingual Liaison

P: 515-242-7933 | E: laury.aye@dmschools.org

Bentley, Ried

Behavior Coach

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3863 | E: ried.bentley@dmschools.org

Biography

Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

Assistant Varsity Girls Swimming Coach

Bowlin, Teresa

iJAG Education Specialist

E: Teresa.Bowlin@dmschools.org

Brandt-Erickson, Lauren

School Counselor

P: 515-242-8178 | E: Lauren.brandterickson@dmschools.org

Class Description

Working with Students 10th-12th, A-Gom

Core, Mark

At-risk Coordinator

P: 515-242-7788 | E: mark.core@dmschools.org

Biography

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Costello, Christine

Associate Special Education

P: 515-242-7788 | E: christine.costello@dmschools.org

DeGoey, Sally

Registrar

P: 515-242-7768 | E: sally.degoey@dmschools.org

Derby, Randy

Behavior Interventionist

P: 515-242-7788 | E: randall.derby@dmschools.org

Duimstra, Ashlee

School Counselor

P: 515-242-7784 | E: ashlee.duimstra@dmschools.org

Class Description

11th-12th Graders with Last Names Ped-Z

Erickson, Laura

Associate Special Education

P: 515-242-7788 | E: laura.erickson@dmschools.org

Gill, Cynthia

Associate- Woodshop

P: 515-242-3553 | E: cynthia.gill@dmschools.org

Hill, Mary Lou

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-7765 | E: marylou.hill@dmschools.org

Johnson, Larry

Success Re-engagement Case Manager

P: 515-242-8340 | E: larry.johnson@dmschools.org

Khamtanh, Cousonh

Operation Engineer & Acting Building Manager

P: 515-242-7663 |

Long, Terri

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-7788 | E: terri.long@dmschools.org

McClelland, Jana

School Counselor

P: 515-242-7761 | E: jana.mcclelland@dmschools.org

Class Description

9th Grade and 10th Grade Last Name A-L

Biography

Be East Team Member

McLean, Lisa (Elizabeth)

Library Clerk

P: 515-242-8187 | E: elizabeth.mclean@dmschools.org

Mills, Karin

School Counselor

P: 515-242-7767 | E: karin.mills@dmschools.org

Class Description

Grades 9 & 10 Last Names M-Z

Morton, Ken

Homebound/Polk County Jail Instructor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kenneth.morton@dmschools.org

Class Description

Head Girls Track Coach

Navin, Brenda

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-7788 | E: brenda.navin@dmschools.org

Niebaum, Fred (John)

At Risk Coordinator, MTSS Coordinator

P: 515-242-7788 | E: john.niebaum@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Member

Nitcher, Kimberly

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kimberly.nitcher@dmschools.org

Peppers, Brianne

Heartland AEA Consultant

E: Brianne.Peppers@dmschools.org

Randall, J.R. (John)

At Risk Coordinator

P: 515-242-7788 | E: john.randall@dmschools.org

Rossow, Linda

Counselor

P: 515-242-8179 | E: linda.rossow@dmschools.org

Class Description

Grades 11-12 with Last Names Gon-Pec

Skvorak, Greg

Sign Language Interpreter

E: gregory.skvokak@dmschools.org

Smith, Trent

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7767 | E: trenton.smith@dmschools.org

Stempin, Adam

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-7788 | E: adam.stempin@dmschools.org

Temple, Jessica

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jessica.temple@dmschools.org

Turner, Maranda

Sign Language Interpreter

P: 515-242-7788 | E: maranda.turner@dmschools.org

White, Keonte

ELL Assistant

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Keonte.white@dmschools.org

Wieland, Taylor

Mental Health Therapist

E: taylor.wieland@dmschools.org