Coach/Activities Sponsor

Allan, Jamaal

Teacher- Theatre Arts

P: 515-242-8143 | E: jamaal.allan@dmschools.org

Biography

Director of Theatre

Bentley, Ried

Behavior Coach

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3863 | E: ried.bentley@dmschools.org

Biography

Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach

Assistant Varsity Girls Swimming Coach

Burgess, Ken

Teacher- Business

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kenneth.burgess@dmschools.org

Biography

Football Coach

Girls Bowling Coach

Cassler, Dustin

Teacher- Special Education: Self-Contained BD

P: 515-242-7788 | E: dustin.cassler@dmschools.org

Class Description

Math, Social Studies, Social Transitions

Biography

Head Boys Swimming Coach

Clark, Stephanie

Teacher-Physical Education

E: stephanie.clark@dmschools.org

Biography

PE Department Head

Head Volleyball Coach

Assistant Girl's Track Coach

Core, Mark

At-risk Coordinator

P: 515-242-7788 | E: mark.core@dmschools.org

Biography

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Giboo, James

Teacher-Environmental Science and Biology

P: 515-242-7788 | E: james.giboo@dmschools.org

Biography

Wrestling Coach

Baseball Coach

Hamann, Zach

Teacher-Special Education Earth Science

P: 515-242-7960 | E: zachary.hamann@dmschools.org

Class Description

Credit Recovery

 

Biography

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Hansen, Karin

Teacher- English

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Karin.cornick@dmschools.org

Biography

Women's Golf Coach

East High Cares Adviser

Kelce, Amy

Teacher- Math Transitions, Special Education

E: Amy.Kelce@dmschools.org

Biography

Assistant Softball Coach

Long, Lowell

Teacher-Science: Biology & Zoology

P: 515-242-7788 | E: lowell.long@dmschools.org

Biography

Assistant Activities Director

Head Girls Golf Coach

Freshman Softball Coach

Science Bound Sponsor

Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor

Medina, Jennifer

Teacher- Writing and Debate

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jennifer.medina@dmschools.org

Morton, Ken

Homebound/Polk County Jail Instructor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kenneth.morton@dmschools.org

Class Description

Head Girls Track Coach

Niemeyer, Natalie

Teacher- Journalism

P: 515-242-7839 | E: natalie.niemeyer@dmschools.org

Biography

Quill & Scroll Adviser

O’Connor, Kayla

Teacher-Family and Consumer Sciences

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kayla.oconnor@dmschools.org

Biography

Movement 515 Adviser

Cheerleading Coach

Be East Team Member

Schoon, Greg

Teacher- Physical Education

P: 515-242-7788 | E: greg.schoon@dmschools.org

Biography

Head Coach: Football, Boys Bowling, Boys Track

Williamson, Kortny

Teacher-English 3, Sports Lit, Mass Media

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kortny.williamson@dmschools.org

Biography

Movement 515 Adviser

Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Be East Team Member