Coaches & Advisors

Allan, Jamaal

Theater Teacher, Theatre Director

E: jamaal.allan@dmschools.org

Allgeier, Sammy

Special Education Associate, Head Softball Coach

E: samscarletsoftball@aol.com

Bagley, Bob

Math Teacher, Head Boys Golf Coach

E: robert.bagley@dmschools.org

Barry, Lauren

Science Teacher, Science Bound Advisor

E: lauren.barry@dmschools.org

Bentley, Ried

Head Girls Soccer Coach

E: ried.bentley@dmschools.org

Brankis, Sarah

Math Teacher, GSA Advisor

E: sarah.brankis@dmschools.org

Burgess, Ken

Business Teacher, Head Girls Bowling Coach, Assistant Football Coach

E: kenneth.burgess@dmschools.org

Cason, DaShawn

Special Education Associate, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Basketball Coach

E: dashawn.cason@dmschools.org

Cassler, Dustin

Behavior Interventionist, Head Boys Swimming Coach

E: dustin.cassler@dmschools.org

Clark, Stephanie

Physical Education Teacher, Assistant Girls Track Coach

E: stephanie.clark@dmschools.org

Dake, Megan

English Teacher (SPED), Dream to Teach Mentor, School Leadership Team

E: megan.dake@dmschools.org

Diiulio, Katelyn

English Teacher, GSA Advisor, Scarlet Squad Advisor, School Leadership Team

E: katelyn.diiulio@dmschools.org

El-Baroudi, Samy

Head Boys Tennis Coach

E: samy.el-baroudi@dmschools.org

Enos, Jodie

Head Cheerleading Coach

E: jodie.enos@dmschools.org

Fedders, Lyle

Activities Director

E: lyle.fedders@dmschools.org

Class Description

Sports, Clubs, Activities

Fitzgerald, Randi

Social Studies Teacher, Assistant Volleyball Coach

E: randi.fitzgerald@dmschools.org

Giboo, James

Science Teacher, Head Wrestling Coach

E: james.giboo@dmschools.org

Gladson, Ryan

Math Teacher, Science Bound Advisor, School Leadership Team

E: ryan.gladson@dmschools.org

Hamann, Zach

Science Teacher (SPED, Flex Academy), Assistant Wrestling Coach

E: zachary.hamann@dmschools.org

Hammer, Alex

Head Boys Cross Country Coach

E: alexander.hammer@dmschools.org

Hoversten, Jake

Social Studies Teacher, National Honor Society Advisor

E: jake.hoversten@dmschools.org

Hunter, Erick

English Teacher, Chess Club Advisor

E: frederick.hunter@dmschools.org

James, Carlos

SUCCESS Case Manager, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

E: carlos.james@dmschools.org

Johnson, Ginger

English Teacher, Head Speech Director

E: virginia.johnson@dmschools.org

Kelce, Amy

Math Teacher (SPED), Assistant Softball Coach

E: amy.kelce@dmschools.org

Koch, Brian

Social Studies Teacher, Head Girls Tennis Coach

E: brian.koch@dmschools.org

Kubus, Sarah

Math Teacher, Assistant Debate Advisor

E: sarah.kubus@dmschools.org

Long, Lowell

Science Teacher, Science Bound Advisor, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Advisor, Head Girls Golf Coach, Assistant Activities Director

E: lowell.long@dmschools.org

Lounsberry, Derek

Business Teacher, Head Boys Soccer Coach

E: derek.lounsberry@dmschools.org

Lowe, Erin

Head Girls Swimming Coach

E: erinesa.lowe@dmschools.org

Luft, Brian

Physical Education Teacher, Head Baseball Coach

E: brian.luft@dmschools.org

Luft, Jennifer

Orchestra Teacher, Orchestra Director

E: jennifer.luft@dmschools.org

Morton, Ken

Homebound & Polk County Jail Teacher, Head Girls Track Coach

E: kenneth.morton@dmschools.org

Niebaum, Fred

At-Risk Coordinator, MTSS Coordinator, Assistant Boys Tennis Coach, Scarlet Squad Advisor

E: john.niebaum@dmschools.org

Niemeyer-Lorenz, Natalie

Journalism Teacher, Newspaper Advisor, Yearbook Advisor, Quill & Scroll Advisor, Ambassadors Advisor

E: natalie.niemeyerlorenz@dmschools.org

Nordaker, Adam

Science Teacher (SPED), Special Olympics Advisor

E: adam.nordaker@dmschools.org

O’Connor, Kayla

Family and Consumer Science Teacher, Movement 515 Advisor

E: kayla.oconnor@dmschools.org

O’Tool, Aaron

Social Studies Teacher, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

E: aaron.otool@dmschools.org

Powell, Misha

GEAR UP Coordinator, Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

E: samisha.powell@dmschools.org

Powell, Sam

Head Girls Basketball Coach

E: coachsampowell@aol.com

Randall, J.R.

At-Risk Coordinator, Assistant Activities Director, School Leadership Team

P: 515-242-3182 | E: john.randall@dmschools.org

Reed, Bill

Science Teacher (Flex Academy), Head Girls Cross Country Coach, School Leadership Team

E: patrick.reed@dmschools.org

Schoon, Greg

Physical Education Teacher, Head Football Coach, Head Boys Bowling Coach, Head Boys Track Coach

E: greg.schoon@dmschools.org

Smith, Kim

Activities Secretary

P: 515-242-7740 | E: kim.smith@dmschools.org

Smith, Shantell

Math Teacher, Assistant Volleyball Coach, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Advisor

E: shantell.smith@dmschools.org

Smith, Trent

Campus Monitor, Head Boys Basketball Coach

E: coachtrentsmith@gmail.com

Squires, Traci

Choir Teacher, Chamber Choir Director, Show Choir Director, Handbells Director

E: traci.squires@dmschools.org

Thering, Joe

Band Teacher, Band Director

E: joseph.thering@dmschools.org

Links

www.ehsbands.net

Valadez, Toni

Community Schools Coordinator, Student Government Advisor

P: 515-242-7741 | E: antonia.valadez@dmschools.org

Weinheimer, Scott

Physical Education Teacher, Head Girls Swimming Coach

E: scott.weinheimer@dmschools.org

Wells, Taylor

Special Education Associate, Assistant Volleyball Coach

E: taylor.wells@dmschools.org

Williamson, Kortny

English Teacher, Ambassadors Advisor, Movement 515 Advisor

E: kortny.williamson@dmschools.org

Woodson, Garrett

Math, Science, & Social Transitions Teacher (SPED), Assistant Boys Basketball Coach, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor

E: garrett.woodson@dmschools.org