Teachers

Allan, Jamaal

Teacher-Drama

P: 515-242-8143 | E: jamaal.allan@dmschools.org

Anderson, Lacy

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: lacy.anderson@dmschools.org

Broderick, Karen

Teacher-Special Education

P: 515-242-7788 | E: karen.broderick@dmschools.org

Bullock, Elizabeth

Teacher-Spanish I

P: 515-242-7788 | E: elizabeth.bullock@dmschools.org

Carmichael, Bob

Teacher-Special Education Math

P: 515-242-7788 | E: robert.carmichael@dmschools.org

Ciarfella, Jane

Teacher-Mathematics

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jane.ciarfella@dmschools.org

Class Description

Algebra 2

Intro to Trigonometry

Intro to Statistics

Eggers, Bill (William)

Flex Lab Educator, Social Studies

P: 515-242-7788 | E: william.eggers@dmschools.org

Feldman, Drew (Jonathan)

Teacher-Social Studies

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3582 | E: jonathan.feldman@dmschools.org

Biography

School Leadership Team Member

Giboo, James

Teacher-Environmental Science and Biology

P: 515-242-7788 | E: james.giboo@dmschools.org

Biography

Wrestling Coach

Baseball Coach

Green, Shawna

Teacher-English

P: 515-242-7788 | E: shawna.green@dmschools.org

Hamann, Zach

Teacher-Special Education Earth Science

P: 515-242-7960 | E: zachary.hamann@dmschools.org

Class Description

Credit Recovery

 

Biography

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Heese, Don

Teacher-US History and AP Us History

P: 515-242-7788 | E: don.heese@dmschools.org

Jackson, Angela

Teacher-English

P: 515-242-7788 | E: angela.jackson@dmschools.org

Jarnagin, Sarah

Teacher, Algebra 1

P: 515-242-7788 | E: sarah.jarnagin@dmschools.org

Kinney (Jacobson), Amy

Teacher-Earth Science, Biology

P: 515-242-7788 | E: amy.kinney@dmschools.org

Class Description

Science Bound

Larkin, Curt (William)

Teacher-Biology

P: 515-242-7788 | E: william.larkin@dmschools.org

Lee, Judy

Teacher-Art

P: 515-242-7788 | E: judy.lee@dmschools.org

Malmberg, Janet

Teacher-English 3

P: 515-242-7788 | E: janet.malmberg@dmschools.org

Mullin, Jeff

Teacher-World History

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jeffrey.mullin@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Member

Orlando, Claire

Teacher-French

P: 515-242-7788 | E: claire.orlando@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Member

Links

https://sites.google.com/view/madameorlandosclass

Pater, Erin

Teacher-Special Education Power English

P: 515-242-7788 | E: erin.pater@dmschools.org

Peterson, Deborah

Teacher-Social Studies

P: 515-242-7788 | E: deborah.peterson@dmschools.org

Pirtle, Ryan

Teacher-Family and Consumer Sciences

P: 515-242-7788 | E: ryan.pirtle@dmschools.org

Class Description

Foods 1

Foods 2

Biography

Be East Team Co-Leader

School Leadership Team Member

Family and Consumer Sciences Department Chair

Pizano, Margarita

Teacher-Spanish

P: 515-242-7788 | E: margarita.pizano@dmschools.org

Reed, Bill (Patrick)

FLEX Academy Science Instructor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: patrick.reed@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Member

Ritchie, Michelle

Teacher-English

P: 515-242-7788 | E: michelle.ritchie@dmschools.org

Biography

English Department Chair

School Leadership Team Member

Roose, Scott

Teacher-U.S. History

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Scott.Roose@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Member

Sanders, Elizabeth

Learning Transitions and EPIC Instructor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: elizabeth.sanders@dmschools.org

Schreck, Angela

Teacher-French

P: 515-242-7788 | E: angela.schreck@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Co-Leader

School Leadership Team Member

World Language Department Chair

Schryver, Ashley

Teacher-English 2

P: 515-242-7788 | E: ashley.schryver@dmschools.org

Schwendinger, David

Teacher, English I and II

P: 515-242-7788 | E: david.schwendinger@dmschools.org

Smith, Justin

Teacher-Economics, Government, Psychology

P: 515-242-7788 | E: justin.smith@dmschools.org

Soliday, Jason

Teacher-Art

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jason.soliday@dmschools.org

St.Clair, Mary

Teacher-Math

P: 515-242-7788 | E: mary.stclair@dmschools.org

Thering, Joseph

Director of Bands

P: 515-242-7788 | E: joseph.thering@dmschools.org

Biography

Be East Team Member

Walljasper, Timothy

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: timothy.walljasper@dmschoolsorg

Class Description

Algebra II

AP Computer Science Principles

Credit Recovery

Weaver, Nikki

Teacher-Science

P: 515-242-7788 | E: nikki.weaver@dmschools.org

Weinheimer, Scott

Teacher-Physical Education

P: 515-242-7788 | E: scott.weinheimer@dmschools.org

Wibben, Jill

Teacher-Math

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jill.wibben@dmschools.org

Williamson, Kortny

Teacher-English 3, Sports Lit, Mass Media

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kortny.williamson@dmschools.org

Biography

Movement 515 Adviser

Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Be East Team Member