Teachers

Albrecht, Gabriele

ELL Teacher

E: gabriele.albrecht@dmschools.org

Allan, Jamaal

Theater Teacher, Theatre Director

E: jamaal.allan@dmschools.org

Anderson, Lacy

English Teacher

E: lacy.anderson@dmschools.org

Antongiovanni, Sarah

English Teacher

E: sarah.antongiovanni@dmschools.org

Bagley, Bob

Math Teacher, Head Boys Golf Coach

E: robert.bagley@dmschools.org

Barry, Lauren

Science Teacher, Science Bound Advisor

E: lauren.barry@dmschools.org

Bowlin, Teresa

iJAG Teacher

E: teresa.bowlin@dmschools.org

Brankis, Sarah

Math Teacher, GSA Advisor

E: sarah.brankis@dmschools.org

Bright, Rich

Technology Education Teacher (Graphic Design)

E: richard.bright@dmschools.org

Brown, Tyler

English Teacher (SPED)

E: tyler.brown@dmschools.org

Brown, Warren

Technology Education Teacher (Metalworking), School Leadership Team

E: warren.brown@dmschools.org

Bullock, Elizabeth

Spanish Teacher

E: elizabeth.bullock@dmschools.org

Burgess, Ken

Business Teacher, Head Girls Bowling Coach, Assistant Football Coach

E: kenneth.burgess@dmschools.org

Carmichael, Bob

Math Teacher (SPED)

E: robert.carmichael@dmschools.org

Carter, Heather

English Teacher (SPED)

E: heather.carter@dmschools.org

Cassler, Dustin

Behavior Interventionist, Head Boys Swimming Coach

E: dustin.cassler@dmschools.org

Ciarfella, Jane

Math Teacher

E: jane.ciarfella@dmschools.org

Clark, Stephanie

Physical Education Teacher, Assistant Girls Track Coach

E: stephanie.clark@dmschools.org

Cook, Lisa

ELL Teacher

E: lisa.cook@dmschools.org

Cox, Jeramiah

Social Studies Teacher

E: jeremiah.cox@dmschools.org

Dake, Megan

English Teacher (SPED), Dream to Teach Mentor, School Leadership Team

E: megan.dake@dmschools.org

DeAngelo, Sarah

Structured Learning Teacher (SPED)

E: sarah.deangelo@dmschools.org

Diiulio, Katelyn

English Teacher, GSA Advisor, Scarlet Squad Advisor, School Leadership Team

E: katelyn.diiulio@dmschools.org

Dorr, Nikki

Science Teacher, Science Bound Advisor

E: nikki.dorr@dmschools.org

Duncan, Nancy

Science Teacher

E: nancy.duncan@dmschools.org

Eggers, Bill

Social Studies Teacher

E: william.eggers@dmschools.org

Farrell, Geoff

Social Studies Teacher (SPED)

E: geoffrey.farrell@dmschools.org

Fitzgerald, Randi

Social Studies Teacher, Assistant Volleyball Coach

E: randi.fitzgerald@dmschools.org

Forrester, Ashley

Physical Education Teacher

E: ashley.forrester@dmschools.org

Frommelt, Keri

Science Teacher

E: keri.frommelt@dmschools.org

Giboo, James

Science Teacher, Head Wrestling Coach

E: james.giboo@dmschools.org

Ginther, Hannah

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher

E: hannah.ginther@dmschools.org

Gladson, Ryan

Math Teacher, Science Bound Advisor, School Leadership Team

E: ryan.gladson@dmschools.org

Green, Shawna

English Teacher

E: shawna.green@dmschools.org

Habhab, Jacob

Math Teacher (SPED)

E: jacob.habhab@dmschools.org

Hall, Jeffrey

Technology Education Teacher (Woodworking)

E: jeffrey.hall@dmschools.org

Hamann, Melinda

Science Teacher, School Leadership Team

E: melinda.hamann@dmschools.org

Hamann, Zach

Science Teacher (SPED, Flex Academy), Assistant Wrestling Coach

E: zachary.hamann@dmschools.org

Henniges-Shaw, Jen

ELL Teacher

E: jennifer.hennigesshaw@dmschools.org

Herrera, Ruby

Spanish Teacher

E: ruby.herrera@dmschools.org

Hoversten, Jake

Social Studies Teacher, National Honor Society Advisor

E: jake.hoversten@dmschools.org

Hunter, Erick

English Teacher, Chess Club Advisor

E: frederick.hunter@dmschools.org

Huss-Steils, Laurie

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

E: laurie.husssteils@dmschools.org

Hyslope, Carol

Science Teacher (SPED)

E: carol.hyslope@dmschools.org

Jackson, Angela

English Teacher

E: angela.jackson@dmschools.org

Jobes, Tim

Technology Education Teacher (Engineering)

E: timothy.jobes@dmschools.org

Johnson, Ginger

English Teacher, Head Speech Director

E: virginia.johnson@dmschools.org

Juhl, Sam

Science Teacher

E: samuel.juhl@dmschools.org

Keith, Julie

English Teacher

E: julie.keith@dmschools.org

Kelce, Amy

Math Teacher (SPED), Assistant Softball Coach

E: amy.kelce@dmschools.org

King, Nikki

English Teacher (SPED)

E: nikki.king@dmschools.org

Koch, Brian

Social Studies Teacher, Head Girls Tennis Coach

E: brian.koch@dmschools.org

Koundakjian, Jill

Spanish Teacher

E: jill.koundakjian@dmschools.org

Kubus, Sarah

Math Teacher, Assistant Debate Advisor

E: sarah.kubus@dmschools.org

Lane, Leila

ELL Teacher

E: leila.lane@dmschools.org

Larkin, Curt

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: william.larkin@dmschools.org

Lee, Judy

Art Teacher

E: judy.lee@dmschools.org

Leffingwell, Ned

English Teacher (SPED)

E: ned.leffingwell@dmschools.org

Lloyd, Trisha

English Teacher (SPED)

E: trisha.lloyd@dmschools.org

Long, Lowell

Science Teacher, Science Bound Advisor, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Advisor, Head Girls Golf Coach, Assistant Activities Director

E: lowell.long@dmschools.org

Lounsberry, Derek

Business Teacher, Head Boys Soccer Coach

E: derek.lounsberry@dmschools.org

Lowe, Michael

Social Studies Teacher (ELL)

E: michael.lowe@dmschools.org

Luft, Brian

Physical Education Teacher, Head Baseball Coach

E: brian.luft@dmschools.org

Luft, Jennifer

Orchestra Teacher, Orchestra Director

E: jennifer.luft@dmschools.org

MacDonald, Kristin

Spanish Teacher

E: kristin.macdonaldyork@dmschools.org

Maras, Stephen

ELL Teacher

E: stephen,maras@dmschools.org

McClelland, Zach

Social Studies Teacher

E: zachary.mcclelland@dmschools.org

Medina, Jen

English Teacher

E: jennifer.medina@dmschools.org

Meis, Margaret

Social Studies & Social Transitions Teacher (SPED)

E: margaret.meis@dmschools.org

Miller, Morgan

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher

E: morgan.miller@dmschools.org

Moore, Ashley

Art Teacher

E: ashley.moore@dmschools.org

Morton, Ken

Homebound & Polk County Jail Teacher, Head Girls Track Coach

E: kenneth.morton@dmschools.org

Niemeyer-Lorenz, Natalie

Journalism Teacher, Newspaper Advisor, Yearbook Advisor, Quill & Scroll Advisor, Ambassadors Advisor

E: natalie.niemeyerlorenz@dmschools.org

Nordaker, Adam

Science Teacher (SPED), Special Olympics Advisor

E: adam.nordaker@dmschools.org

O’Connor, Kayla

Family and Consumer Science Teacher, Movement 515 Advisor

E: kayla.oconnor@dmschools.org

O’Tool, Aaron

Social Studies Teacher, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

E: aaron.otool@dmschools.org

Orlando, Claire

French Teacher, School Leadership Team

E: claire.orlando@dmschools.org

Links

https://sites.google.com/view/madameorlandosclass

Pater, Erin

English Teacher (SPED)

E: erin.pater@dmschools.org

Peterson, Deborah

Social Studies Teacher (Flex Academy)

E: deborah.peterson@dmschools.org

Phillips, Laura

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

E: laura.phillips@dmschools.org

Praska, David

English & Social Transitions Teacher (SPED)

E: david.praska@dmschools.org

Reed, Bill

Science Teacher (Flex Academy), Head Girls Cross Country Coach, School Leadership Team

E: patrick.reed@dmschools.org

Reid, Andy

Social Studies Teacher

E: andrew.reid@dmschools.org

Riley, Jean

ELL Teacher, School Leadership Team

E: jean.riley@dmschools.org

Rinker, Justine

Math Teacher, School Leadership Team

E: justine.rinker@dmschools.org

Ritchie, Michelle

English Teacher, School Leadership Team

E: michelle.ritchie@dmschools.org

Roose, Scott

Social Studies Teacher, School Leadership Team

E: scott.roose@dmschools.org

Rudisill, Jeff

Science Teacher

E: jeffrey.rudisill@dmschools.org

Sanders, Liz

Learning Transitions Teacher (SPED)

E: elizabeth.sanders@dmschools.org

Sarvis, Angela

Math Teacher (Flex Academy)

E: angela.sarvis@dmschools.org

Schoon, Greg

Physical Education Teacher, Head Football Coach, Head Boys Bowling Coach, Head Boys Track Coach

E: greg.schoon@dmschools.org

Schreck, Angela

French Teacher, School Leadership Team

E: angela.schreck@dmschools.org

Schwendinger, David

English Teacher

E: david.schwendinger@dmschools.org

Seymour, Megan

Math Teacher (SPED)

E: megan.seymour@dmschools.org

Shold, Erik

Science Teacher

E: erik.shold@dmschools.org

Singh, Gita

Math Teacher

E: gitanjali.singh@dmschools.org

Smith, Justin

Social Studies Teacher

E: justin.smith@dmschools.org

Smith, Shantell

Math Teacher, Assistant Volleyball Coach, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Advisor

E: shantell.smith@dmschools.org

Spaine, Vidal

Math Teacher (SPED)

E: vidal.spaine@dmschools.org

Sporleder, Paul

Social Studies Teacher

E: paul.sporleder@dmschools.org

Squires, Traci

Choir Teacher, Chamber Choir Director, Show Choir Director, Handbells Director

E: traci.squires@dmschools.org

St. Clair, Mary

Math Teacher (SPED)

E: mary.stclair@dmschools.org

Thering, Joe

Band Teacher, Band Director

E: joseph.thering@dmschools.org

Links

www.ehsbands.net

Traczyk, Kym

English Teacher (Flex Academy)

E: kymberly.traczyk@dmschools.org

Vong, Som

Math Teacher

E: somkong.vong@dmschools.org

Waller, Bill

Math Teacher (SPED)

E: william.waller@dmschools.org

Walljasper, Tim

Math & Computer Science Teacher

E: timothy.walljasper@dmschoolsorg

Weinheimer, Scott

Physical Education Teacher, Head Girls Swimming Coach

E: scott.weinheimer@dmschools.org

Weite, Jason

Career Transitions Teacher (SPED)

E: jason.weite@dmschools.org

Wibben, Jill

Math Teacher

E: jill.wibben@dmschools.org

Williamson, Kortny

English Teacher, Ambassadors Advisor, Movement 515 Advisor

E: kortny.williamson@dmschools.org

Woodson, Garrett

Math, Science, & Social Transitions Teacher (SPED), Assistant Boys Basketball Coach, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor

E: garrett.woodson@dmschools.org