Teachers

Jamaal Allan

Teacher

P: 515-242-8143 | E: jamaal.allan@dmschools.org

Amanda Anderson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: amanda.anderson@dmschools.org

Lacy Anderson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: lacy.anderson@dmschools.org

Robert Bagley

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: robert.bagley@dmschools.org

Paul Barnard

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: paul.barnard@dmschools.org

Richard Bright

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: richard.bright@dmschools.org

Karen Broderick

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: karen.broderick@dmschools.org

Tyler Brown

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: tyler.brown@dmschools.org

Warren Brown

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3544 | E: warren.brown@dmschools.org

Katelyn Buckton

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: katelyn.buckton@dmschools.org

Kenneth Burgess

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kenneth.burgess@dmschools.org

Robert Carmichael

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: robert.carmichael@dmschools.org

Stephanie Carroll

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: stephanie.carroll@dmschools.org

Heather Carter

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3176 | E: heather.carter@dmschools.org

Dustin Cassler

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: dustin.cassler@dmschools.org

Noelia Castano-codesal

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Noelia.castano-codesal@dmschools.org

Jane Ciarfella

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jane.ciarfella@dmschools.org

Karin Cornick

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3502 | E: karin.cornick@dmschools.org

Kathleen Crum

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kathleen.crum@dmschools.org

Megan Dake

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3176 | E: megan.dake@dmschools.org

Randall Derby

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: randall.derby@dmschools.org

Melanie Douglas

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3573 | E: melanie.douglas@dmschools.org

Adaeze Duncan

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: adaeze.duncan@dmschools.org

Nancy Duncan

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3535 | E: nancy.duncan@dmschools.org

Christopher Dunham

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: christopher.dunham@dmschools.org

William Eggers

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: william.eggers@dmschools.org

Samy El-Baroudi

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: samy.el-baroudi@dmschools.org

Katy Faircloth

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3517 | E: katy.faircloth@dmschools.org

Geoffrey Farrell

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: geoffrey.farrell@dmschools.org

Jonathan Feldman

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3582 | E: jonathan.feldman@dmschools.org

Terrie Fenstermann

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: terrie.fenstermann@dmschools.org

Keri Frommelt

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: keri.frommelt@dmschools.org

Chelsey Garcia

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: chelsey.garcia@dmschools.org

Kristin Garcia

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kristine.garcia@dmschools.org

Jacob Gebelein

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jacob.gebelein@dmschools.org

James Giboo

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: james.giboo@dmschools.org

Cherry-anne Gildharry

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: cherry-anne.gildharry@dmschools.org

Shantell Gish

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: shantell.gish@dmschools.org

Ryan Gladson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: ryan.gladson@dmschools.org

Shawna Green

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: shawna.green@dmschools.org

Jacob Habhab

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jacob.habhab@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Hall

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jeffrey.hall@dmschools.org

Melinda Hamann

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: melinda.hamann@dmschools.org

Zachary Hamann

Teacher

P: 515-242-7960 | E: zachary.hamann@dmschools.org

Ryan Hawkins

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: ryan.hawkins@dmschools.org

DeAnn Hebert

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: deann.hebert@dmschools.org

Don Heese

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: don.heese@dmschools.org

Andrea Herold

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: andrea.herold@dmschools.org

Lynn Hoff

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: lynn.hoff@dmschools.org

Jake Hoversten

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jake.hoversten@dmschools.org

Erick Hunter

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: erick.hunter@dmschools.org

Carol Hyslope

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: carol.hyslope@dmschools.org

Angela Jackson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: angela.jackson@dmschools.org

Amy Jacobson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: amy.jacobson@dmschools.org

Timothy Jobes

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: timothy.jobes@dmschools.org

Virginia Johnson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: virginia.johnson@dmschools.org

Amanda Kane

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: amanda.kane@dmschools.org

Julie Keith

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: julie.keith@dmschools.org

Aaron Kelly

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: aaron.kelly@dmschools.org

Danny Ketchum

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: danny.ketchum@dmschools.org

Michael King

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: michael.king@dmschools.org

Nikki King

P: 515-242-7788 EXT. 3535 | E: nikki.king@dmschools.org

Amy Kinney

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: amy.kinney@dmschools.org

Brian Koch

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: brian.koch@dmschools.org

Judy Lee

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: judy.lee@dmschools.org

Lowell Long

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: lowell.long@dmschools.org

Derek Lounsberry

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: derek.lounsberry@dmschools.org

Brian Luft

Teacher

P: 515-242-7811 | E: brian.luft@dmschools.org

Jennifer Luft

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jennifer.luft@dmschools.org

David Mahler

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: david.mahler@dmschools.org

Janet Malmberg

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: janet.malmberg@dmschools.org

Greg Marshall

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: gregory.marshall@dmschools.org

Melissa McGrannahan

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: melissa.mcgrannahan@dmschools.org

Jennifer Medina

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jennifer.medina@dmschools.org

Margaret Meis

Teacher

P: 515-22-7788 | E: margaret.meis@dmschools.org

Sherri Meza

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: sherri.meza@dmschools.org

Sherri Meza

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Sherri.meza@dmschools.org

Morgan Miller

Teacher

P: 515-242-8184 | E: morgan.miller@dmschools.org

Ashley Motter

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Ashley.motter@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Mullin

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jeffrey.mullin@dmschools.org

Whitney Myers

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: whitney.myers@dmschools.org

John Niebaum

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: john.niebaum@dmschools.org

Natalie Niemeyer

Teacher

P: 515-242-7839 | E: natalie.niemeyer@dmschools.org

Randy Nordaker

Teacher

P: 515-242-7847 | E: randy.nordaker@dmschools.org

Kayla O'Connor

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kayla.oconnor@dmschools.org

Claire Orlando

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: claire.orlando@dmschools.org

Erin Pater

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: erin.pater@dmschools.org

Deborah Peterson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: deborah.peterson@dmschools.org

Ryan Pirtle

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: ryan.pirtle@dmschools.org

Margarita Pizano

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: margarita.pizano@dmschools.org

Samisha Powell

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: samisha.powell@dmschools.org

John Randall

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: john.randall@dmschools.org

William Reed

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: william.reed@dmschools.org

Jean Riley

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jean.riley@dmschools.org

Justine Rinker

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: justine.rinker@dmschools.org

Michelle Ritchie

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: michelle.ritchie@dmschools.org

Scott Roose

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Scott.Roose@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Rudisill

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jeffrey.rudisill@dmschools.org

Debra Ryan

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: debra.ryan@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Sanders

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: elizabeth.sanders@dmschools.org

Angela Sarvis

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Angela.Sarvis@dmschools.org

D'an Sasseen

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Dan.sasseen@dmschools.org

Greg Schoon

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: greg.schoon@dmschools.org

Angela Schreck

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: angela.schreck@dmschools.org

Ashley Schryver

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: ashley.schryver@dmschools.org

David Schwendinger

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: david.schwendinger@dmschools.org

Jennifer Shaw

Teacher - ELL

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jennifer.shaw@dmschools.org

Gitanjali Singh

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: gitanjali.singh@dmschools.org

Justin Smith

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: justin.smith@dmschools.org

Jason Soliday

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jason.soliday@dmschools.org

Vidal Spaine

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: vidal.spaine@dmschools.org

Paul Sporleder

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: paul.sporleder@dmschools.org

Traci Squires

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: traci.squires@dmschools.org

Mary St.Clair

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: mary.stclair@dmschools.org

Jacqui Stewart

Teacher

P: 515-242-8137 | E: jacqui.stewart@dmschools.org

Amy Tagliaeni

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: amy.tagliaeni@dmschools.org

Jessica Temple

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jessica.temple@dmschools.org

Joseph Thering

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: joseph.thering@dmschools.org

Kymberly Traczyk

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kymberly.traczyk@dmschools.org

Somkong Vong

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: somkong.vong@dmschools.org

William Waller

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: william.waller@dmschools.org

Timothy Walljasper

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: timothy.walljasper@dmschoolsorg

Nikki Weaver

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: nikki.weaver@dmschools.org

Scott Weinheimer

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: scott.weinheimer@dmschools.org

Jason Weite

Teacher

P: 515-242-8114 | E: jason.weite@dmschools.org

Joleen Weller

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: joleen.weller@dmschools.org

Jill Wibben

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: jill.wibben@dmschools.org

Kortny Williamson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: kortny.williamson@dmschools.org

Garrett Woodson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7788 | E: garrett.woodson@dmschools.org