Spring Sports

When the weather begins to warm, it’s time to get outside for some fresh air with East High spring athletics!  You can find contact information for each spring sport in this section.

 

Girls Golf | Lowell Long – lowell.long@dmschools.org

 

Boys Soccer | Derek Lounsberry – derek.lounsberry@dmschools.org

 

Girls Soccer | Reid Bentley – reid.bentley@dmschools.org

 

Boys Tennis | Samy El-Baroudi – samy.el-baroudi@dmschools.org

 

Girls Tennis | Brian Koch – brian.koch@dmschools.org

 

Boys Track and Field | Greg Schoon – greg.schoon@dmschools.org

 

Girls Track and Field | Ken Morton – kenneth.morton@dmschools.org

 

Back to ATHLETICS