Staff

Laury Aye

Bilingual Liaison

P: 515-242-7933 | E: laury.aye@dmschools.org

Vicki Bonnett

Nurse

P: 515-242-7704 | E: vicki.bonnett@dmschools.org

Lauren Brandt-Erickson

Counselor

P: 515-242-8178 | E: Lauren.brandterickson@dmschools.org

Amy Cherry

Nurse

P: 515-242-7704 | E: amy.cherry@dmschools.org

Brian Connelly

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: brian.connelly@dmschools.org

Becky Dawson

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: Rebecca.dawson@dmschools.org

Sally DeGoey

Registrar

P: 515-242-7768 | E: sally.degoey@dmschools.org

Sally Dehnert

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-7765 | E: sally.dehnert@dmschools.org

Ashlee Duimstra

Counselor

P: 515-242-7784 | E: ashlee.duimstra@dmschools.org

Diane Fleming

Executive Secretary

P: 515-242-7788 | E: diane.fleming@dmschools.org

Lisa Fox

Special Ed Consultant

P: 515-242-7385 | E: lisa.fox@dmschools.org

Tracy Gyles

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: tracy.gyles@dmschools.org

April Harper-Gill

VP Secretary

P: 515-242-8181 | E: april.harper-gill@dmschools.org

Alesia Harris

Office Clerk

P: 515-242-7788 | E: alesia.Harris@dmschools.org

Mary Lou Hill

Office Clerk

P: 515-242-7788 | E: marylou.hill@dmschools.org

Jake Honagsavnh

Bilingual Liaison

P: 515-242-7933 | E: jake.honagsavnh@dmschools.org

Pheth Houangsavanh

Bilingual Liaison

P: 515-242-7933 | E: pheth.houangsavanh@dmschools.org

Carlos James

Success

P: 515-242-7719 | E: carlos.james@dmschools.org

Larry Johnson

Success

P: 515-242-8340 | E: larry.johnson@dmschools.org

Anne Keenan

Librarian

P: 515-242-8176 | E: anne.keenan@dmschools.org

Cousonh Khamtanh

Building Manager

P: 515-242-7663 |

Michelle LeBlanc

ELL Support

P: 515-242-7788 | E: michelle.leblanc@dmschools.org

Steve Lowe

GT

P: 515-242-7788 Ext. 3795 | E: steve.lowe@dmschools.org

Jana McClelland

Counselor

P: 515-242-7761 | E: jana.mcclelland@dmschools.org

Elizabeth McLean

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-8187 | E: elizabeth.mclean@dmschools.org

Oscar Meza

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7788 | E: oscar.meza@dmschools.org

Karin Mills

Counselor

P: 515-242-7767 | E: karin.mills@dmschools.org

Ana Miranda-Bahena

Bilingual Liaison

P: 515-242-7933 | E: ana.mirandabahena@dmschools.org

Ken Morton

Homebound

P: 515-242-7788 | E: ken.morton@dmschools.org

Jill Padgett

CIS Site Coordinator

P: 515-242-7741 | E: jill.padgett@dmschools.org

Trisha Pavelka

Juvenile Court Officer

P: 515-242-8183 | E: Trisha.Pavelka@dmschools.org

Linda Rossow

Counselor

P: 515-242-8179 | E: linda.rossow@dmschools.org

Trudy Simonson

SRO

P: 515-242-7708 | E: trudy.simonson@dmschools.org

Kim Smith

Secretary

P: 515-242-7740 | E: kim.smith@dmschools.org

Trenton Smith

Counseling Clerk

P: 515-242-7767 | E: trenton.smith@dmschools.org

Kristin Tague

Social Worker

P: 515-242-8134 | E: kristin.tague@dmschools.org

Vicki Tyler-McConnell

Scheduler

P: 515-242-7984 | E: vickie.tylermcconnell@dmschools.org

Tracey Wildermuth

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7759 | E: tracey.wildermuth@dmschools.org

Taylor Willand

Mental Health Clinician

P: 515-242-7992 | E: taylor.willand@dmschools.org

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

P: 515-242-7758 |

ATHLETIC OFFICE

P: 515-242-7740 |

ATTENDANCE OFFICE

P: 515-242-7765 |

BAND

P: 515-242-7754 |

BEHAVIOR COACH

P: 515-242-7788 EXT 3863 |

BOOKKEEPER

P: 515-242-7759 |

CAFETERIA

P: 515-242-7742 |

COMMUNITY LIAISON

P: 515-242-7741 |

COUNSELING OFFICE

P: 515-242-7767 |

FAX

P: 515-242-7958 |

JUVENILE COURT OFFICER

P: 515-242-8183 |

MAIN OFFICE

P: 515-242-7788 |

MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST

P: 515-242-7788 ext. 3184 |

NURSE

P: 515-242-7704 |

OPERATIONS OFFICE

P: 515-242-7663 |

REGISTRAR

P: 515-242-7768 |

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

P: 515-242-7708 |

SPECIAL ED CONSULTANT

P: 515-242-8302 |

SUCCESS

P: 515-242-7719 OR 515-242-8340 |

WALKER BUILDING

P: 515-242-7788 EXT 5749 or 5750 |