Administration

Elizabeth Ahrens

Assistant Principal

P: 515-242-8142 | E: elizabeth.ahrens@dmschools.org

Lyle Fedders

Activities Director

P: 515-242-7740 | E: lyle.fedders@dmschools.org

Boston Freilinger

School Improvement Leader

P: 515-242-7968 | E: boston.freilinger@dmschools.org

Leslie Morris

Principal

P: 515-242-7758 | E: leslie.morris@dmschools.org

Sherry Poole

School Improvement Leader

P: 515-242-8140 | E: sherry.poole@dmschools.org

Joseph Spiess

School Improvement Leader

P: 515-242-7797 | E: joseph.spiess@dmschools.org

Chad Street

Assistant Principal

P: 515-242-8165 | E: Michael.street@dmschools.orr

HEARING IMPAIRED

P: 515-242-7788 EXT. 3517 |